As nossas farmácias

Farmácia das Antas

Porto
225367776
dasantas@parcifarma.pt

Av. Fernão de Magalhães 1043,
4350-168 Porto

Farmácia Brito

Vila Praia de Âncora
258911129
fbritoancora@parcifarma.pt

Praça da República, 43-45,
4910-453 Vila Praia de Âncora

Farmácia de Briteiros

Briteiros, Guimarães
253572655
briteiros@parcifarma.pt

Rua Francisco Martins Sarmento nº307
4805-448 Salvador de Briteiros, Guimarães

Farmácia de Coimbrões

Vila Nova de Gaia
223166647
coimbroes@parcifarma.pt

Rua Machado dos Santos, 820
4400-209 Vila Nova de Gaia

Farmácia Correia

226067429
farmaciacorreia@parcifarma.pt

Praça Mouzinho de Albuquerque nº78
4100-357 Porto

Farmácia J. Reis

Felgueiras
255922640
jreis@parcifarma.pt

Rua Rebelo de Carvalho, Loja 8
4610-212 Felgueiras

Farmácia Lobo

Guimarães
253412124
lobo@parcifarma.pt

Avenida de Londres nº 284, Creixomil,
4835 - 066 Guimarães

Farmácia Martins

Vila Nova de Gaia
227129952
martins@parcifarma.pt

Rua António Francisco de Sousa, 447
4405-726 Madalena, Porto

Farmácia Moderna

Viana do Castelo
258809000
moderna.viana@parcifarma.pt

Rua de Aveiro, 203-205
4900-495 Viana do Castelo

Farmácia Moderna

Vila Praia de Âncora
258950500
fmodernaancora@parcifarma.pt

Rua 31 de Janeiro, nº30
4910-455 Vila Praia de Âncora

Farmácia Pestana

Vila Nova de Gaia
227624695
pestana@parcifarma.pt

Rua Nuno Alvares, nº95, Gulpilhares,
4405-572 Vila Nova de Gaia
TOP